Fri 8th June

Warsaw

Poland v Greece

19.00

Fri 8th June

Wroclaw

Russia v Czech Republic

21.45

Sat 9th June

Kharkiv

Netherlands v Denmark

19.00

Sat 9th June

Lviv

Germany v Portugal

21.45

Sun 10th June

Gdansk

Spain v Italy

19.00

Sun 10th June

Poznan

Rep of Ireland v Croatia

21.45

Mon 11th June

Donetsk

France v England

19.00

Mon 11th June

Kiev

Ukraine v Sweden

21.45

Tue 12th June

Wroclaw

Greece v Czech Republic

19.00

Tue 12th June

Warsaw

Poland v Russia

21.45

Wed 13th June

Lviv

Denmark v Portugal

19.00

Wed 13th June

Kharkiv

Netherlands v Germany

21.45

Thu 14th June

Poznan

Italy v Croatia

19.00

Thu 14th June

Gdansk

Spain v Rep of Ireland

21.45

Fri 15th June

Kiev

Sweden v England

19.00

Fri 15th June

Donetsk

Ukraine v France

21.45

Sat 16th June

Wroclaw

Czech Republic v Poland

21.45

Sat 16th June

Warsaw

Greece v Russia

21.45

Sun 17th June

Kharkiv

Portugal v Netherlands

21.45

Sun 17th June

Lviv

Denmark v Germany

21.45

Mon 18th June

Gdansk

Croatia v Spain

21.45

Mon 18th June

Poznan

Italy v Rep of Ireland

21.45

Tue 19th June

Donetsk

England v Ukraine

21.45

Tue 19th June

Kiev

Sweden v France

21.45

Euro 2012 Quarter Final Timetable / Schedule / Fixtures

Thu 21st June

A – Warsaw

1st Group A v 2nd Group B

21.45

Fri 22nd June

B – Gdansk

1st Group B v 2nd Group A

21.45

Sat 23rd June

C – Donetsk

1st Group C v 2nd Group D

21.45

Sun 24th June

D – Kiev

1st Group D v 2nd Group C

21.45

Euro 2012 Semi Final Timetable / Schedule / Fixtures

Wed 27th June

Donetsk

Winner A v Winner C

21.45

Thu 28th June

Warsaw

Winner B v Winner D

21.45

Euro 2012 Final

Sun 1st July

Kiev

 

21.45